Community Links

Welcome to the latest community call links, along with all the social options available.

Upcoming Community Calls : July 2024

Every Thursday @ 16:00 CET
07:00 PST [US] / 10:00 EST [US] / 16:00 CET [EU] / 19:30 IST [IN]

11 July call = Zoom link

18 July call = Zoom link

25 July call = Zoom link

Private Telegram Community = link coming soon

Connect for daily inspiration, challenges, sharing in the optimising experience with our growing creative community.

Private Facebook Community

Connect for daily inspiration, challenges, sharing in the optimising experience with our growing creative community.

Connect to Coach Brian 1-on-1

Connect for a more dedicated, personal Coaching, Mentoring or Meditation guidance session.

 

Please email us for any account or site questions, for streamlined replies (not through socials)